District Page 2

Current XX District Map until December 1, 2022

Part of BERKS County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Albany, Bethel, Greenwich, Heidelberg, Jefferson, Lower Heidelberg, Maidencreek, Marion, North Heidelberg, Ontelaunee, Penn, Perry, South Heidelberg, Spring, Tilden, Tulpehocken, Upper Bern, Upper Tulpehocken and Windsor and the BOROUGHS of Adamstown (Berks County Portion) Bernville, Hamburg, Lenhartsville, Robesonia, Shoemakersville, Sinking Spring, Wernersville and Womelsdorf and All of SCHUYLKILL County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Barry, Blythe, Branch, Butler, Cass, Delano, East Brunswick, East Norwegian, East Union, Eldred, Foster, Frailey, Hegins, Hubley, Kline, Mahanoy, New Castle, North Manheim, North Union, Norwegian, Pine Grove, Porter, Reilly, Rush, Ryan, Schuylkill, South Manheim, Tremont, Union, Upper Mahantongo, Walker, Washington, Wayne, West Brunswick, West Mahanoy and West Penn, the BOROUGHS of Ashland, Auburn, Coaldale, Cressona, Deer Lake, Frackville, Gilberton, Girardville, Gordon, Landingville, Mahanoy City, McAdoo, Mechanicsville, Middleport, Minersville, Mount Carbon, New Philadelphia, New Ringgold, Orwigsburg, Palo Alto, Pine Grove, Port Carbon, Port Clinton, Ringtown, Saint Clair, Schuylkill Haven, Shenandoah, Tamaqua, Tower City and Tremont and the CITY of Pottsville.

Total population: 250,472

Click here to see the new district boundaries effective December 1, 2022.